Key Personnel

Internal Key Personnel

Name Tony Potts
Position Managing Director
Email tony.potts@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Ian Lockley
Position Sales & Operations Manager
Email ian.lockley@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Luke Carter
Position Project Manager
Email luke.carter@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Andrew Wyhatt
Position Electrical Engineering Manager
Email andrew.wyhatt@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Ruth Lawrence
Position HR Manager
Email ruth.lawrence@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Emily Furnival
Position Company Secretary & Accounts
Email emily.furnival@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Jessica Linington
Position Credit Control Accounts A-J
Email jessica.linington@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Jess Edwards
Position Credit Control Accounts K-Z
Email jess.edwards@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Pippa Stewart
Position Marketing Executive
Email pippa.stewart@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Dave Berry
Position Operations Manager - Transpower
Email dave.berry@transpowerengineering.co.uk
Telephone 0161 33671111

External Key Personnel

Name Phil Roberts
Position National Sales Manager
Email phil.roberts@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07975 783181
Name Anthony Cook
Position Area Sales Manager Area 03
Email anthony.cook@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07739 428960
Name Ben Peacock
Position Area Sales Manager Area 04
Email ben.peacock@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07772 227740
Name Jon Mansell
Position Area Sales Manager Area 05
Email jon.mansell@btinternet.com
Telephone 07771 864306
Name Andy Mcmenigall
Position Area Sales Manager Area 06
Email andy.mcmenigall@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07792 183044
Name Mick Oakden
Position Area Sales Manager Area 07
Email mick.oakden@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07483 079340
Name Gerard Herbert
Position Area Sales Manager Area 08
Email gerard.herbert@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07875 497848
Name Scott Atkinson
Position Area Sales Manager Area 11
Email scott.atkinson@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07870 556212