Key Personnel

Name Tony Potts
Position Managing Director
Email tony.potts@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Ian Lockley
Position Sales Office & Operations Manager
Email ian.lockley@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Luke Carter
Position Project Sales Manager
Email luke.carter@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Ruth Lawrence
Position HR Manager
Email ruth.lawrence@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Emily Furnival
Position Company Secretary & Accounts
Email emily.furnival@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Jessica Linington
Position Credit Control Accounts A-J
Email jessica.linington@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Jess Edwards
Position Credit Control Accounts K-Z
Email jess.edwards@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 01952 212700
Name Keith Shepherd
Position National Hensel Ambassador / Ceenorm BDM
Email keith.shepherd@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07870 556212
Name Anthony Cook
Position Area Sales Manager Area 03
Email anthony.cook@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07739 428960
Name Ben Peacock
Position Area Sales Manager Area 04
Email ben.peacock@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07772 227740
Name Jon Mansell
Position Area Sales Manager Area 05
Email jonmansell@btinternet.com
Telephone 07771 864306
Name Andy Mcmenigall
Position Area Sales Manager Area 06
Email andy.mcmenigall@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07792 183044
Name Mark Soar
Position Area Sales Manager Area 07
Email mark.soar@ceenorm.co.uk
Telephone 07875 497848